Staff
VIP
OP

Forums Director
Admin
Staff
VIP
OP

Steam ID + Discord Name & ID: STEAM_0:1:168784304, Discord name: Nut Buster 9000#7422

In-Game Name: Adam Syracuse

Timezone: EST

Are you familiar with the administration mod known as ‘SAM’ or 'ULX'?: Yes i have used Both

Do you have a microphone?: Yes

Why should we accept you over the other applicants?: You should accept me over the other applicants because of my experience with this server and its community. All of the servers that i have done moderation for consist largely of IG players, at least in the staff and CO positions. My experience on them only improved my knowledge of how to do staffwork and the community. I started playing on this server in early 2.0, and I have played this server hundreds of hours since then. I have a ridiculous amount of experience with Gmod as well, as of when i am writing this i have 2,827 hours in the game. I have also always been either NCO or CO when i have been on staff, and know how to do them at the same time correctly. With all of the time I have played on this server and the servers that have come from it, I have seen and experienced a lot, as both a staff member and a player.

Do you have any past experience as staff?: former Moderator on DNG (Vietnam), was moderator last IG version, and i am currently a Moderator on NAF. 

How active are you on the discord & server?: Very Active, i always have discord open and i can play like 6-10 hours a day. With the covid I can play extra on Monday-Wednesday due to me having online school on those days, and I have a bunch of break periods and the classes are easy so I can play almost the entire day on those days.