In-Game Name:

352nd VG HPT Otto Fleischmann

Discord name and ID:

Ram#0100

Steam ID:

STEAM_0:0:80920178

Time zone:

PST

Have you previously staffed for a server (if so what server and what community)?:

I have staffed on RS VNRP 2017/ HKG 1942rp 2017 and UFN WW1rp 2018

Why do you want to be staff? (250 word minimum):

Well, I've been playing gmod for a while and have been with IG since 2016 1.0. Over the years I've grown very fond of the community and have found it be one of my personal favourites. Furthermore, I've met many new and nice people, IG has contributed alot to myself and I feel as if it's time to give back to the community by becoming a Staff member. On the contrary, I've seen many minges, tkers and spawn killers and as a HPT of the 352nd I feel as those people won't listen, regardless of my rank. Really ruining the rp for Officers and enlisted alike and it's created a small problem on the server in all honesty. This is also, part to some staff members being in different time zones as, myself being from the west coast of Canada I will be able to be on or stay on during times where those from EST/European time zones are off sleeping or dealing with other issues. With constant minges during times where the server population is lower and staff being very limited is one of the main factors really driving me to want to join the staff team.